Name Role Email
Ghazala Basharat CEO gbasharat@radiantstem.com
Nuzhat Hye Principal Nuzhat.hye@radiantstem.com
Meraj Khan Registrar & Administrator meraj.khan@radiantstem.com
Sherrie Hossain Secretary & CEO Assistant  sherrie.hossain@radiantstem.com
Jill Chai Abdolgony Librarian, 4th – 5th Grade Social Studies, and 4th – 8th Grade PE Teacher jill.abdolgony@radiantstem.com
Denise Carvin Pre-K 4A Homeroom Teacher denise.carvin@radiantstem.com
Shahanaj Begum Pre-K 4A Assistant Teacher shahanaj.begum@radiantstem.com
Khudsia Sultana Kindergarten A Homeroom Teacher khudsia.sultana@radiantstem.com
Safiya Morgan Kindergarten B Homeroom Teacher safiya.morgan@radiantstem.com;
Mazida Malik 1A Homeroom Teacher mazida.malik@radiantstem.com
Fareha Zamani 1B Homeroom Teacher fareha.zamani@radiantstem.com 
Amena Asif 2A Homeroom Teacher amena.asif@radiantstem.com
Kristin Elsaban 2B Homeroom Teacher kristin.elsaban@radiantstem.com
Asra Syeda 3A Homeroom Teacher asra.syeda@radiantstem.com
Hina Rashid 3B Homeroom Teacher hina.rashid@radiantstem.com
Sameera Syeda 4A Homeroom Teacher, 6th Grade Science and Social Studies Teacher sameera.syeda@radiantstem.com
Aisha Thabet 5A Homeroom Teacher and 5th – 7th Grade ELAR Teacher aisha.thabet@radiantstem.com
Suzi Bsaileh 6A Homeroom Teacher and 5th Grade Science, 5th, 6th, and 8th Grade Math Teacher suzi.busila@radiantstem.com
Muniza Huda 7A Homeroom Teacher and 6th - 9th Grade Computer Science, 7th and 9th Math Teacher muniza.huda@radiantstem.com
Sana Hye 8A Homeroom Teacher and 7th - 9th Grade Science and Social Studies Teacher sana.hye@radiantstem.com
Sophia Issa 9A Homeroom Teacher, 8th - 9th Grade ELAR Teacher, and High School Counselor  sophia.issa@radiantstem.com
Rihab Ramoun PreK 4 - KG Islamic Studies/Quran/Arabic Teacher  rihab.ramoun@radiantstem.com
Samah Albaghdadi 1st  –  3rd Grade Arabic Teacher  samah.albaghdadi@radiantstem.com
Humaira Yusuf 1st - 3rd Quran and Islamic Studies Teacher humaira.yusuf@radiantstem.com
Ruwida Howari  4th – 9th Grade Arabic Teacher ruwida.howari@radiantstem.com
Iman Kirmani 4th –  9th Grade Quran and Islamic Studies Teacher iman.kirmani@radiantstem.com