Thanksgiving Break: Mon. November 21 - Friday November 25, 2022
Science Fair School Competition: Tues. December 6, 2022
On Campus Field Trip: Wed. December 7, 2022
Quran Memorization School Competition: Thurs. December 8, 2022
Mid-Term Exams:  Mon. December 12 - Thurs. December 15, 2022 (MS-HS Half Day Dismissal)
School Spelling Bee Competition: Thurs. December 15, 2022
Half Day for all grades Prek - 12th:  Fri. December 16, 2022
Winter Break: Mon. December 19, 2022 - Mon. January 1, 2023

Quick Links